Hamburg

Lehmweg 17
D–20251 Hamburg

+49 40 480 639 0
+49 40 480 639 99

hamburg@wzr-legal.com

Rostock

John-Brinckman-Straße 9
D-18055 Rostock

+49 381 252 16-6
+49 381 252 16-89

rostock@wzr-legal.com

Berlin

Kronenstraße 1
D-10117 Berlin

+49 30 200 5916-10
+49 30 200 5916-20

berlin@wzr-legal.com

Standorte

Köln

Apostelnkloster 17-19
D-50672 Köln

+49 221 203 08 30
+49 221 203 08 40

koeln@wzr-legal.com

Schwerin

Beethovenstraße 13
D-19053 Schwerin

+49 385 731 10-0
+49 385 731 10-18

schwerin@wzr-legal.com

Gütersloh

Villa Struck, Barkeystraße 30
D-33330 Gütersloh

+49 (0) 5241 99409 10
+49 (0) 5241 99409 48

guetersloh@wzr-inso.com

Münster

Hörsterstraße 37
D–48143 Münster

+49 (0) 251 20307 32
+49 (0) 251 20307 33

muenster@wzr-inso.com

Osnabrück

Kollegienwall 22
D-49074 Osnabrück

+49 (0) 541 915 45-28
+49 (0) 541 915 45-29

osnabrueck@wzr-inso.com

Paderborn

Markt 5
D-33098 Paderborn

+49 (0)5251 689 15 30
+49 (0) 5251 689 15 31

paderborn@wzr-inso.com

Hamm

Anton-Voss-Straße 27
D–59063 Hamm

+49 (0) 2381 37244 72
+49 (0) 2381 37235 70

hamm@wzr-inso.com

Düsseldorf

Salierstr. 17
D-40545 Düsseldorf

+49 (0) 211 585 888 30
+49 (0) 211 585 888 31

duesseldorf@wzr-inso.com
alle Standorte im Überblick